البرج المتميز - مصر تخطى الى المحتوى

البرج الأيقوني

ملخص المشروع

في نوفمبر 2019 ، افتتحت شركة مصر للأعمال الهندسية أطول برج في إفريقيا ، وهو البرج الأيقوني الواقع في منطقة الأعمال المركزية في قلب العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة لمصر. وبذلك ، يسحب برج Iconic البساط بمهارة من برج كارلتون سنتر ، الذي كان يعتبر في يوم من الأيام أطول برج في إفريقيا.

يتماشى المشروع مع توجه مصر بجعل العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة مدينة عالمية ، تضم أكثر المباني حيوية في إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط. يعتبر البرج الأيقوني الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 385 مترًا معجزة بكل المعايير الهندسية وهو رمز يعكس مصر الحديثة ، تمامًا مثل الأهرامات وأبو الهول الذي يرمز إلى مصر القديمة.

تفخر شركة مصر للأعمال الهندسية بكونها عضوًا مساهمًا في مثل هذه الهندسة المعمارية ذات المستوى العالمي التي تشمل تقنيات عالية مع معدلات تنفيذ غير مسبوقة بدعم من العارضة الواحدة EOT التي تتعامل مع 10 أطنان. هذا بالإضافة إلى ضمان مستويات عالية من الكفاءة ، واعتماد أحدث الأساليب وأفضل الممارسات ، واعتبار الأمن والسلامة. 

معلومات المشروع

قطاع:

اعمال بناء

تاريخ استبعاده:

نوفمبر 2019

التفرد:

"أطول برج في إفريقيا بالعاصمة الجديدة"

حلقة الوصل:

ملخص التوريدات

نوع
سعة
كمية
العارضة المزدوجة EOT
عارضة واحدة EOT
10 طن
1
مونوريل
الجيب كرين
رافعة جسرية
arالعربية

The Iconic Tower – MISR Skip to content

The Iconic Tower

Project Summary

In November 2019, Misr for Engineering Works inaugurated the tallest tower in Africa, coined the Iconic Tower, located in the Central Business District in the heart of Egypt’s new administrative capital. With that, the Iconic Tower subtly pulls the rug from the Carlton Center Tower, once considered the tallest tower in Africa.

The project comes in line with Egypt’s direction of making the new administrative capital a global city, boasting the most vital buildings in Africa and the Middle East. The 385 meters high Iconic Tower is considered a miracle by all engineering standards and is a symbol reflecting modern Egypt, just like the Pyramids and Sphinx symbolized ancient Egypt.

Misr for Engineering Works takes pride in being a contributing member to such world-class architecture encompassing high technologies with unprecedented implementation rates with the support of our single girder EOT handling 10 tons. That’s in addition to ensuring high levels of efficiency, adopting the latest methods and best practices, and factoring in security and safety. 

Project Info

Sector:

Construction

Date excuted:

november 2019

Uniqueness:

"The tallest tower in Africa in the new capital"

Link:

Summary of Supplies

Type
Capacity
Quantity
Double Girder EOT
Single Girder EOT
10 ton
1
Monorail
Jib Crane
Gantry Crane
en_USEnglish