توريد وتركيب اوناش - هيئة قناة السويس - مصر تخطى الى المحتوى

توريد وتركيب اوناش - هيئة قناة السويس

ملخص المشروع

مع بداية عام 2020 ، في يناير ، قامت شركة مصر للأعمال الهندسية بتوريد وتركيب رافعات لإنشاء قناة السويس الجديدة من كوانتوم 60 إلى كوانتوم 95 وتوسيع وتعميق أفرع البحيرات المرة الكبرى وتجاوز بالاه. حتى 37 كيلومترًا ، من إجمالي 72 كيلومترًا من طول المشروع.

كان الهدف من المشروع هو إنشاء قناة موازية للقناة الحالية لجني أقصى الفوائد من القناة الحالية وممراتها الجانبية مع مضاعفة الأجزاء الأطول في الممر المائي في نفس الوقت لتسهيل حركة المرور في كلا الاتجاهين وتقليل وقت الانتظار عبور السفن والسفن.

المشروع قيد العمل حاليًا ومن المقرر أن يكتمل على مدار عام واحد ، حيث تقوم شركة مصر للأعمال الهندسية بإدخال عارضتها المزدوجة 15 طنًا إلى العمل الفعال لزيادة القدرة التنافسية لقناة السويس والتفوق في تصنيفها والعالمي التصنيف بسبب معدل الأمان العالي الذي تحقق أثناء العبور.

معلومات المشروع

قطاع:

قطاع الملاحة

تاريخ استبعاده:

يناير 2020

التفرد:

تجهيز ونصب اوناش لانشاء قناة السويس الجديدة من كوانتوم 60 الى كوانتوم 95 (ترقيم القناة) اضافة الى توسعة وتعميق فروع البحيرات الكبرى بطول اجمالي 37 كم (الطول الاجمالي للقناة). المشروع 72 كم).

حلقة الوصل:

ملخص التوريدات

نوع
سعة
كمية
العارضة المزدوجة EOT
15 طن
1
عارضة واحدة EOT
مونوريل
الجيب كرين
رافعة جسرية
arالعربية

Supply & Installation of Cranes – Suez Canal Authority – MISR Skip to content

Supply & Installation of Cranes – Suez Canal Authority

Project Summary

With the beginning of 2020, in January, Misr for Engineering Works supplied and installed cranes for the construction of the new Suez Canal from Quantum 60 to Quantum 95 and expanded and deepened the branches of the Great Bitter Lakes by-passes and Ballah by-pass up to 37 kilometers, out of a total 72 km of project length.

The aim of the project was to create a canal parallel to the existing one to reap the maximum benefits from the present Canal and its by-passes while simultaneously doubling the longest parts of the waterway to facilitate traffics in both directions and reduce the waiting time for transiting ships and vessels.

The project is currently in the works and is set to be completed over a duration of one year, with Misr for Engineering Works bringing its 15-ton double girder EOT into effective action to maximize the competitiveness of the Suez Canal and excel its ranking and world classification due to the high safety rate achieved during transits.

Project Info

Sector:

Navigation sector

Date excuted:

january 2020

Uniqueness:

Supplying and installing cranes for the construction of the new Suez Canal from Quantum 60 to Quantum 95 (numbering the canal), in addition to expanding and deepening the branches of the Great Lakes, with a total length of 37 km (the total length of the project is 72 km).

Link:

Summary of Supplies

Type
Capacity
Quantity
Double Girder EOT
15 ton
1
Single Girder EOT
Monorail
Jib Crane
Gantry Crane
en_USEnglish